Sarah Morrison Announces New Album ‘Attachment Figure’, Unveils New Single


Tallahassee-based singer-songwriter Sarah Morrison has actually introduced her launching workshop LP, Attachment Figure, which is out October 13 onRamp Local The LP was co-produced with Ross Brand name and also Clayton Rychlik, that are long time participants of Find S,1 and also of Montreal’s support bands. Lead solitary ‘Gray Apples’ features a video clip routed by Morrison and also Chris Cameron, which you can look into listed below.

” I created this throughout a week I had off in between work in October 2021,” Morrison claimed of ‘Gray Apples’ in a declaration. “I invested a great deal of that time strolling and also considering work, objective, insufficiency … and also as my strolls took me to burial grounds it lastly type of struck me I was having these really temporal ideas while often basing on a person’s tomb. The tune began as an initiative to determine what knowledge an individual finds out with the experience of fatality, however winds up considering what’s most likely real, that it’s a lot of complication and also rot over in addition to listed below the shroud of life and also fatality.”

Add-on Number Cover Art Work:

RL72 Sarah Morrison Attachment Figure Album Art

Add-on Number Tracklist:

1. Via Negativa
2. This Sorry Day
3. To Eliminate a Buzzard
4. Mango
5. Add-on Number
6. Gray Apples
7. Worry is the Blunder
8. Recognizing Thyselves
9. La Pascualita
10. A Lot Of Money


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here