Open Mike Eagle Announces ‘Another Triumph of Ghetto Engineering’, Shares New Song


Open Up Mike Eagle has actually introduced a brand-new job entitledAnother Triumph of Ghetto Engineering Adhering to in 2015’s Component System With the Auto Reverse, the document appears August 16. Lead solitary ‘WFLD 32’ includes Eshu Song (also known as Hannibal Buress), Still Break, and also Video Clip Dave. Examine it out listed below.

One More Victory of Ghetto Design likewise consists of visitor places from Youthful Zee and also Blu. In a declaration, Open up Mike Eagle claimed: “In the ghetto we never ever quit toiling! These tunes are all elegant means of claiming ‘fuck you’ to individuals that disregard us and also ‘thanks’ to individuals that care if we live or pass away! Pay attention to the track titles! This is an additional accomplishment of ghetto design! I took that cover image. Thats my mother’s hand!”

One More Victory of Ghetto Design Cover Art Work:

another triumph of ghetto engineering

One More Victory of Ghetto Design Tracklist:

1. I Hemorrhaged on Phase in the beginning Rave
2. Wager’s Rap City [feat. Young Zee]
3. A New Rap Celebration Called Dropping Loud
4. The Grand Reward Video Game on the Jackass Program [feat. Video Dave and Still Rift]
5. We Ought to Have Made Various Other Ground a Point
6. WFLD 32 [feat. Eshu Tune, Still Rift and Video Dave]
7. The Cord S3 E1 [feat. Blu]
8. Dave Said These Are the Lining Notes
9. Mad Sufficient to Objective a Pyramid at You


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here