boygenius Announce New EP ‘the rest’


boygenius have actually revealed a brand-new EP called the rest, which gets here October 13 through Interscope. Following their launching album the record, which came out in March, the four-song EP includes a tune called ‘‘ Black Hole’. Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, and Lucy Dacus provided the track its live debut in Boston on Monday night. The titles of the 3 staying tunes have yet to be exposed. Take a look at the EP’s cover art (by professional photographer Matt Grub) listed below.

Last week, boygenius shared an animated video for the record track ‘Cool About It’.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by boygenius (@xboygeniusx)

the rest EP Cover Artwork:

the rest ep 1

The post boygenius Announce New EP ‘the rest’ appeared initially on Our Culture.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here