body / negative Announces New Album ‘Everett’, Unveils New Single


body/ unfavorable– the solo task of multi-instrumentalist and singer Andy Schiaffino– has actually revealed a brand-new album,Everett Following 2019’s Epoche and 2020’s Fragments, the LP is set to show up on December 8 by means ofTrack Number Records Listen to the lead single ‘persimmon’ listed below.

Midwife’s Madeline Johnston co-produced a number of tracks on the brand-new task, which was mastered by Slowdive’s Simon Scott. Everett was at first set to be tape-recorded in Midwife’s studio in New Mexico, however Schiaffino wound up tape-recording the majority of it themselves after their daddy fell terminally ill and got in hospice care. The artist has actually committed the album in its whole to their late mom and daddy.

Everett Cover Artwork:


Everett Tracklist:

1. flowers (the proverbial you)
2. drowsy [feat. Midwife]
3. faun and fawn
4. everytime
5. fraidy feline
6. persimmon
7. ataraxia [feat. Midwife]
8. everett [feat. Midwife]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here